2016 AGM – New Board of Directors


The 2016 AGM has concluded, there have been some changes to the Board of Directors. Thank you to Dave Kiddell for his fine work as President for the last two years!
President: Alan Hogg
Finance: Kevin Gallagher
Marketing: Andy Bestland
Chief Official: Eugene Moreau
Technical Director: Roland Vandal
Rural Director: Vacant
Male Athlete Rep: Dylan Martin
Female Athlete Rep: Joy Chyzzy
Thank you to all

%d bloggers like this: